Contact Us

We are open for in-store shopping in the Wine Boutique and Bakery Farmhouse as well as Seated Tasting Experiences, wine by-the-glass and casual dining at our Farmhouse Bistro.

We are following are safety protocols as set by the Ontario Government and Niagara Public Health. 13th Street Winery has been awarded the #SafeTravels Stamp. The Safe Travels Stamp is an international symbol designed to allow travellers to recognize governments and companies around the world, which have adopted health and hygiene, standardized protocols – so consumers can experience ‘Safe Travels’.

We look forward to welcoming you to the property.

HOME DELIVERY: All our wines are available to order online – SHOP NOW.

PORCH PICK-UP: Many of our bakery treats, meals to go and wine can be ordered online for porch pick-up ORDER HERE

 

Our normal business hours are:

November to April: Monday to Saturday 10 am to 5 pm

June to October: Monday to Saturday 10 am to 6 pm

June to September we are open to 8 pm on Thursday and Friday (The Farmhouse Bakery is open until 7 pm)

 

13th Street Winery
1776 Fourth Ave., St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada L2R 6P9

Winery: 905-984-8463
Bakery: 905-984-8444

General Email: info@13thstreetwinery.com

 

Wine Store & Tasting Bar AND BAKERY

Open Monday to Saturday (Closed Sundays)

10:00 am – 5:00 pm (Nov – May)

10:00 am – 6:00 pm (June – Oct)

December 24 and 31 – open 10am to 3pm

Closed: December 25, 26, 27 and January 1

Order Online Anytime!

 

ONSITE SALES & Wine Club

Corinne Maund, ext. 227 – corinne@13thstreetwinery.com

Events

events@13thstreetwinery.com

Bakery

bakery@13thstreetwinery.com

Sales

Ilya Rubin, ext. 226 – Ilya@13thStreetWinery.com

Winemaker

Jean-Pierre Colas

Marketing

Ruth Peters – ruth@13thstreetwinery.com

Accounting

Larry Mantini, ext. 224 – accounting@13thstreetwinery.com

VQA Logo