×

Search

Contact Us

UPDATE AS OF MARCH 19, 2020

At this time the Winery and Bakery retail are closed to the public. We are offering online ordering of wine, bakery treats and meals to go. Wine can be delivered to your home. Bakery treats, meals to go and wine can be picked up on the Bakery Farmhouse porch. To place an order for pick up please call 905-984-8444.

We will be monitoring emails. Please contact us should you have any questions.

You can email: News@13thStreetWinery.com

 

13th Street Winery
1776 Fourth Ave., St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada L2R 6P9

Winery: 905-984-8463
Bakery: 905-984-8444

General Email: info@13thstreetwinery.com

Wine Store & Tasting Bar AND BAKERY

Open Monday to Saturday (Closed Sundays)

10:00 am – 5:00 pm (Nov – May)
10:00 am – 6:00 pm (June – Oct)

Order Online Anytime!

ONSITE SALES & Wine Club

Corinne Maund, ext. 227 – corinne@13thstreetwinery.com

Events

Susanna Brousseau, ext. 233 – susanna@13thstreetwinery.com

Bakery

bakery@13thstreetwinery.com

Sales

Ilya Rubin, ext. 226 – ilya@13thstreetwinery.com
Cell 416-669-0312

Winemaker

Jean-Pierre Colas

Marketing

Ruth Peters, ext. 223 – ruth@13thstreetwinery.com

Accounting

Larry Mantini, ext. 224 – accounting@13thstreetwinery.com

VQA Logo