Contact Us

13th Street Winery
1776 Fourth Ave., St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada L2R 6P9

Winery: 905-984-8463
Bakery: 905-984-8444
Fax: 905-988-1384

General Email: info@13thstreetwinery.com

Wine Store and Tasting Bar

Open Monday to Saturday (Closed Sundays)

10:00 am – 6:00 pm (June – Oct)
10:00 am – 5:00 pm (Nov – May)

Order Online Anytime!

Retail Wine Boutique

Corinne Maund, ext. 227 – corinne@13thstreetwinery.com

13th Street Bakery

bakery@13thstreetwinery.com

Events & Private Tasting

Corinne Maund, ext. 227 – corinne@13thstreetwinery.com

Sales

Ilya Rubin, ext. 226 – ilya@13thstreetwinery.com
Cell 416-669-0312

Marketing

Ruth Peters, ext. 223 – ruth@13thstreetwinery.com

Winemaker

Jean-Pierre Colas – jean.colas@13thstreetwinery.com

Cellar Door & Staff Picks Wine Clubs

Corinne Maund, ext. 227 – corinne@13thstreetwinery.com

Accounting

Larry Mantini, ext. 224 – accounting@13thstreetwinery.com