×

Search

Contact Us

UPDATE AS APRIL 2021

We are open for in store shopping in the Wine Boutique and Bakery Farmhouse. We are following are safety protocols as set by the Ontario Government and Niagara Public Health. 13th Street Winery has been awarded the #SafeTravels Stamp. The Safe Travels Stamp is an international symbol designed to allow travellers to recognize governments and companies around the world, which have adopted health and hygiene, standardized protocols – so consumers can experience ‘Safe Travels’.

We are limiting the number of guests allowed inside at one time, have hand sanitation stations at the entrance and ask that you obey social distancing and respect both our staff and other guests at all times. Masks are required to enter any building.

We look forward to welcoming you on property. Please respect all COVID safety protocols, other guests and our staff.

 

HOME DELIVERY: All our wines are available to order online – SHOP NOW.

PORCH PICK-UP: Many of our bakery treats, meals to go and wine can be ordered online for porch pick-up ORDER HERE

 

Our normal business hours are November to April: Monday to Saturday 10am to 5pm | June to October: Monday to Saturday 10am to 6pm.

13th Street Winery
1776 Fourth Ave., St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada L2R 6P9

Winery: 905-984-8463
Bakery: 905-984-8444

General Email: info@13thstreetwinery.com

Wine Store & Tasting Bar AND BAKERY

Open Monday to Saturday (Closed Sundays)

10:00 am – 5:00 pm (Nov – May)

10:00 am – 6:00 pm (June – Oct)

Open until 7pm Thursdays and Fridays in December until Christmas

December 24 and 31 – open 10am to 3pm

Closed: December 25, 26 and January 1

Order Online Anytime!

ONSITE SALES & Wine Club

Corinne Maund, ext. 227 – corinne@13thstreetwinery.com

Events

events@13thstreetwinery.com

Bakery

bakery@13thstreetwinery.com

Sales

Ilya Rubin, ext. 226 – ilya@13thstreetwinery.com

Winemaker

Jean-Pierre Colas

Marketing

Ruth Peters – ruth@13thstreetwinery.com

Accounting

Larry Mantini, ext. 224 – accounting@13thstreetwinery.com

VQA Logo