×

Search

Contact Us

UPDATE AS OF JUNE 1 , 2020

The winery and bakery are open for onsite shopping during our regular hours (November to April: Monday to Saturday 10am to 5pm | June to October: Monday to Saturday 10am to 6pm) We are limiting the number of guests allowed in both buildings, have hand sanitation stations at entrances and ask that you obey social distancing and respect both our staff and other guests at all times. Masks are required to enter any building. Porch pick and online orders for delivery continue to options for you.

13th Street Winery
1776 Fourth Ave., St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada L2R 6P9

Winery: 905-984-8463
Bakery: 905-984-8444

General Email: info@13thstreetwinery.com

Wine Store & Tasting Bar AND BAKERY

Open Monday to Saturday (Closed Sundays)

10:00 am – 5:00 pm (Nov – May)

10:00 am – 6:00 pm (June – Oct)

Open until 7pm Thursdays and Fridays in December until Christmas

December 24 and 31 – open 10am to 3pm

Closed: December 25, 26 and January 1

Order Online Anytime!

ONSITE SALES & Wine Club

Corinne Maund, ext. 227 – corinne@13thstreetwinery.com

Events

events@13thstreetwinery.com

Bakery

bakery@13thstreetwinery.com

Sales

Ilya Rubin, ext. 226 – ilya@13thstreetwinery.com

Winemaker

Jean-Pierre Colas

Marketing

Ruth Peters – ruth@13thstreetwinery.com

Accounting

Larry Mantini, ext. 224 – accounting@13thstreetwinery.com

VQA Logo